K & K Payroll and Tax LLC

MANKATO OBITUARIES

John Thomas Bartusek obituary
John Thomas Bartusek, age 77, of Le Center, passed away after a short battle with cancer on the evening of Monday, June 13 at Methodist Hospital in Rochester surrounded by his family.

A visitation will be held at the Le Center Funeral Home on Sunday June 19 from...
Robert Thomas Snorek obituary
Robert Thomas Snorek passed away on Saturday, June 11, 2022 in the early hours of the morning, surrounded by his family, God brought Robert home. Robert was 90 years old. Visitation will be held on Saturday, June 18 from 9am-11am the St. Patrick’s Church in Shieldsville with Me...
Glenn Curtis Krueger obituary
Glenn Curtis Krueger, age 71, passed away on June 13, 2022 in Le Center. Visitation will be held on Friday, June 17 from 9am-10:30am at the Le Center Funeral Home in Le Center with a prayer service following. Interment will be held in the Smith Mills Cemetery in Smith Mills.
Ronald John Smisek obituary
Ronald John Smisek, age 68 of Montgomery died unexpectedly on June 12, 2022. Visitation will be held on Thursday, June 16 from 8:30- 11:30 am at the Schoenbauer Funeral Home in Montgomery. Prayer service will follow at 11:30 also at the funeral home. Interment will be held in St....
Raymond Edward Holey obituary
Raymond Edward Holey, age 88, of Montgomery passed away on Thursday, June 2, 2022 at District One Hospital in Faribault. Visitation will be held on Thursday, June 9 from 9am-10:45am at the Schoenbauer Funeral Home in Montgomery. Mass of Christian Burial will be held also on Thurs...
The Reverend Robert James Boda obituary
The Reverend Robert James Boda, 93, passed away peacefully on Maundy Thursday, April 14, 2022, at the Carriage House Senior Living facility in Le Center, Minnesota.

Bob was born on March 5, 1929, in Le Center to Joseph (Ping) and Edna (Braun) Boda. He grew up on M...
Dorothy Ann Schindler obituary
Dorothy Ann Schindler, 91, of Le Center, died Tuesday, May 24, 2022 in Mankato. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, May 31 from 4-7pm at the Le Center Funeral Home. Mass of Christian burial will be held on Wednesday, June 1 at 10am at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Le Center wit...
Cynthia “Cindy” Marie (Schmidt) McCabe obituary
Cynthia “Cindy” Marie (Schmidt) McCabe, 65, of Cleveland, died Friday, May 20, 2022 in Mankato. Visitation will be held on Thursday, May 26, 2022 from 3-7pm at the Le Center Funeral Home in Le Center. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, May 27, 2022 at 10:30am at...
Linda Louise Norris obituary
Linda Louise Norris, age 71, of Le Center was freed from her battle with Alzheimer’s and surrounded by loving family on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at Central Health Care in Le Center. Visitation will be held on Sunday, May 15 from 4pm-7pm at the Le Center Funeral Home. Mass of Chris...
Mary Frances (Byrne) Matejcek  obituary
Mary Frances (Byrne) Matejcek left the earth on January 8th from natural causes. She was surrounded by Irish Energy from the 99 years of happiness, contentment, involvement and living a deep Irish Catholic
Faith. Her children and grandchildren were on a Zoom call with her...
John G. Wohlers obituary
John G. Wohlers, Sr., 73, lifelong resident of Le Center, passed away on April 16, 2022, at Methodist Hospital in Rochester, surrounded by his loving wife and children.

John was born on July 2, 1948, at St. Peter Hospital to George H. and Merle E. (Hinz) Wohlers....
Douglas Alan Traxler obituary
Douglas Alan Traxler, 52, of Le Center, passed away unexpectedly on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at his home.

A visitation with family present will be held Tuesday, May 3, 2022 from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m. at the Le Center Funeral Home. A celebration of life will be held We...
Nicole Christine Muelken obituary
Nicole Christine Muelken, age 32 of Belle Plaine passed away on Sunday, April 24, 2022. Visitation will be held on Friday, April 29 from 5pm-8pm at the Schoenbauer Funeral Home in Montgomery. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Saturday, April 30 at 10:30am at Most Holy Rede...
Richard “Dick” Shouler obituary
Richard “Dick” Shouler of Le Center, passed away on Monday, April 18, 2022 at his home. Visitation will be held Friday, April 29 from Noon to 2:00 p.m. with a prayer service at 2pm all held at the Le Center Funeral Home in Le Center. Interment will be in Alexandria at a later...
Gregory John Vlasak obituary
Gregory John Vlasak, age 73 of Montgomery passed away on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at his home. Visitation will be held on Friday, April 1 from 4pm-8pm at the Schoenbauer Funeral Home in Montgomery. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, April 2 at 11am at St. John Lutheran Ch...
Harland Veen obituary
Harland Veen, age 86, of Le Sueur, passed away on Thursday, March 24, 2022. Visitation will be held on Monday, March 28 from 5pm to 8pm at the Le Center Funeral Home in Le Center. Funeral service will be held on Tuesday, March 29 at 11am at St. Paul Lutheran Church in Le Center w...
Thomas J. Binczik obituary
Thomas Binczik, age 81, of Le Center, died on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 of complications of dysphasia at Rochester Methodist Hospital. Visitation will be held on Wednesday, March 9, 2022 from 7:30am-10:30am at Schoenbauer Funeral Home in Montgomery with Mass of Christian Burial...
Kailey Lynn Mach obituary
Kailey Lynn Mach was following her dreams of being a teacher attending Augsburg University, pursuing a major in education and a minor in special education and psychology while working at TCU with the Kidzone and preschool classroom and was planning her upcoming student teaching,...
Mary Marcella Lundon obituary
Mary Marcella Lundon, age 80, of St. Peter, died on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at Oak Terrace in Le Sueur, MN. Visitation will be held on Friday, March 4, 2022 from 10:00am-11:30am with Mass of Christian Burial at 11:30am with Father Michael Barsness officiating, all at Church of...
Thomas Leo McClune obituary
Thomas Leo McClune, age 83, of Le Center, died on Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at Central Health Care in Le Center. Visitation will be held on Wednesday, February 23, 2022, from 9:30-11:00 AM with Funeral Service following at 11:00 AM, all at St. John Lutheran Church in Montgomer...

SEARCH OBITUARIES

Search obituaries by name.
Mary Weller
Fun.com
Bookkeeping, Payroll & Tax Services of Minnesota LLC
Turtle Creek Nursery and Landscaping
PC Dudes
K & K Payroll and Tax LLC
Save Mor Jewelry
Coldwell Banker Welcome Home Realty
Edith Bonnett
Chad Luscomb
Arts Center of Saint Peter
Karla Malone