Blue Bricks

MANKATO OBITUARIES

Arlene Alice Peterson obituary
Arlene Alice Peterson, age 94 of Le Center passed away on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at Ridgeview Skilled Nursing surrounded by family in Le Sueur. Visitation will be held on Monday, November 28 from 10am to 11am at St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Le Center. Funeral Service will...
Elisabeth Ann "Betsy" Meistrell obituary
Elisabeth Ann “Betsy” Meistrell, age 80 of North Mankato, formerly of Montgomery passed away on Sunday, November 20, 2022 at St. Mary’s Hospital in Rochester. Celebration of life will be held in spring.

Betsy was born on October 4, 1942 in Biloxi, MS to Harol...
Delores "Dolly" Marie Beer obituary
Delores “Dolly” Marie Beer, age 92 of Le Center passed away on Sunday, November 13, 2022 at Ridgeview Nursing Home in Le Sueur. Visitation will be held on Friday, November 18 from 8am to 10am at St. Henry’s Catholic Church in St. Henry. Mass of Christian Burial will follow...
Crystal Augusta Krenik obituary
Crystal Augusta Krenik, age 104, formerly of Le Center and Cleveland, died on Thursday, November 3, 2022 at Benedictine Living Community, St. Peter, MN. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 from 9:00-11:00 with funeral service following, all at Church of Christ in...
Ralph Leo LaBarr obituary
Ralph Leo LaBarr, age 80 of Montgomery, formerly of Ortley, South Dakota passed away on Friday, November 11, 2022 at Central Health Care in Le Center. Visitation will be held on Thursday, November 17 from 4pm to 7pm at Schoenbauer Funeral Home in Montgomery.

Ralph...
Adeline Frances Sinclair obituary
Adeline Frances Sinclair, age 85 of Le Center passed away on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at Ecumen Prairie Hill in St. Peter. Visitation will be held on Friday, November 4 from 9am to 10am at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Le Center. Mass of Christian Burial will follow at 10:00am...
Hedi I. Pelowski obituary
Hedi Ilse Pelowski, age 69, of Montgomery, died on Thursday, July 7, 2022 at her home. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, July 12, 2022, from 10:00am-11:00am at Most Holy Redeemer Catholic Church in Montgomery with Mass of Christian burial to follow at 11:00am. Burial will be h...
Kenneth Edward Schleis obituary
Kenneth Edward Schleis, age 83, of Montgomery, passed away on Friday, October 7, 2022 at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, October 11, from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM, at the Schoenbauer Funeral Home in Montgomery. Mass of Christian Burial w...
Willis “Bill” Claude Collins, Jr.,  obituary
Willis “Bill” Claude Collins, Jr., 72, of Le Center, passed away unexpectedly on Wednesday, September 28, 2022, at Mayo Systems Hospital in New Prague after a short battle with cancer. Visitation will be held on Thursday, October 6 from 4pm–7pm at the Le Center Funeral Home...
Kathleen "Katie" Schroer obituary
Kathleen “Katie” Schroer, age 86 of Le Center, died Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at the Carriage House in Le Center. Visitation will be at Le Center Funeral Home in Le Center on Sunday, October 2, from 2pm to 6pm. Memorial Mass of Christian burial will be held on Monday, Oc...
Raymond Edward Holey obituary
Raymond Edward Holey, age 88, of Montgomery passed away on Thursday, June 2, 2022 at District One Hospital in Faribault. Visitation will be held on Thursday, June 9 from 9am-10:45am at the Schoenbauer Funeral Home in Montgomery. Mass of Christian Burial will be held also on Thurs...
Phyllis Marie Pelowski obituary
Phyllis Marie Pelowski, age 90 of Lexington passed away on Thursday, July 7, 2022 at Mala Strana Health Care in New Prague. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, July 12 from 4:00-7:00pm at the Schoenbauer Funeral Home in Montgomery. Mass of Christian Burial will be on Wednesday, J...
John Thomas Bartusek obituary
John Thomas Bartusek, age 77, of Le Center, passed away after a short battle with cancer on the evening of Monday, June 13 at Methodist Hospital in Rochester surrounded by his family.

A visitation will be held at the Le Center Funeral Home on Sunday June 19 from...
Marvin George David obituary
Marvin George David, age 79 of Montgomery died on August 6, 2022. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, August 16 from 4pm-8pm at the Schoenbauer Funeral Home in Montgomery. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Wednesday, August 17 at 11am with visitation one hour prior all hel...
Dr. Eduardo Serrano, MD obituary
Dr. Eduardo Serrano, MD., age 89 of Cleveland, died on Friday August 19, 2022, at Central Health Care in Le Center. Visitation will be held on Wednesday, August 31, from 10:00 to 11:00, with Mass of Christian Burial to follow, all held at Immaculate Conception Catholic Church in...
Joseph James Cesafsky obituary
Joseph James Cesafsky, age 89 of Montgomery, died on Thursday August 11, 2022, at Traditions of Montgomery. Visitation will be held on Monday, August 22nd, from 9:00 to 11:00, with Mass of Christian Burial to follow, all held at Most Holy Redeemer Catholic Church in Montgomery wi...
Teresa Anne Krenik obituary
Teresa Anne Krenik, age 93 of Le Center passed away at Benedictine Senior Living in St. Peter on Thursday, August 18, 2022. Visitation will be held on, Tuesday, August 23 from 3pm-7pm Rosary at 2:45 pm at the Le Center Funeral Home in Le Center. Mass of Christian Burial will be h...
Eric Joseph Hrdlicka obituary
Eric Joseph Hrdlicka, age 55, passed away Saturday, September 3, 2022 in St Mary’s hospital in Rochester MN. Graveside services will be held at a later date at St. Mary’s Calvary Cemetery in Le Center. He was under care for serious health problems and resided in Rochester, M...
Ronald John Smisek obituary
Ronald John Smisek, age 68 of Montgomery died unexpectedly on June 12, 2022. Visitation will be held on Thursday, June 16 from 8:30- 11:30 am at the Schoenbauer Funeral Home in Montgomery. Prayer service will follow at 11:30 also at the funeral home. Interment will be held in St....
Robert Thomas Snorek obituary
Robert Thomas Snorek passed away on Saturday, June 11, 2022 in the early hours of the morning, surrounded by his family, God brought Robert home. Robert was 90 years old. Visitation will be held on Saturday, June 18 from 9am-11am the St. Patricks Church in Shieldsville with Memor...

SEARCH OBITUARIES

Search obituaries by name.
Madelia Insurance Center
Custom Log Design
Kato Apartments
Arts Center of Saint Peter
Save Mor Jewelry
K & K Payroll and Tax LLC
Turtle Creek Nursery and Landscaping
Fun.com
Kato Web
Blue Bricks
Madelia Insurance Center
Custom Log Design